Meet Our Staff

Sal Akbani
President - CEO

Shawn Beach
CFO & COO
shawn@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ashley Rogers
Director of Operations
ashley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brittney Hartman
Controller
brittney@gatewayclassiccars.com

AJ Dumler
Regional Manager
aj.dumler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matt Thompson
Regional Manager
matt.thompson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cody Jones
Regional Manager
cody.jones@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Clayton
Software Engineer
bill.clayton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Jokuti
IT Manager
steve.jokuti@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jennifer Hoormann
Human Resources Specialist
jennifer.hoormann@gatewayclassiccars.com

Linda Miller
Staff Accountant
linda.miller@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kelsey Aydt
Staff Accountant
kelsey.k@gatewayclassiccars.com

Mason Lyons
Graphic Designer
Mason.Lyons@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nikki Brown
SEO/SEM Coordinator
nikki@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chrissy Clifton
Marketing Assistant
chrissy.clifton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chelsey Schniers
Marketing Coordinator
chelsey.schniers@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adam Gergab
Inventory Associate Manager
adam.gergab@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chad Runnels
Inventory Associate
chad@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rick Chadwick
Inventory Associate
rick.chadwick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nina Barker
Inventory Associate
Nina.barker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Daryl Williams
Inventory Associate
daryl.williams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Lance Still
Inventory Associate
lance.still@gatewayclassiccars.com

Carla Emke
Inventory Associate
carla.emke@gatewayclassiccars.com

Amanda Feltes
Executive Assistant
amanda.feltes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cadee Velten
Executive Assistant
cadee.velten@gatewayclassiccars.com

Don Burns
Building Manager
don@gatewayclassiccars.com

Veronica Macias
Office Manager
veronica@gatewayclassiccars.com

Byron Morris
Showroom Manager
byron.morris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff George
Sales Consultant
jeff.george@gatewayclassiccars.com

Johnny Lane
Sales Consultant
john.lane@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jake Levin
Inventory Consultant
jake.levin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matthew Forde
Videographer

Cynthia Simpson
Office Manager
cynthia.simpson@gatewayclassiccars.com

David Gray
Sales Consultant
david.gray@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ben Heese
Sales Consultant
ben.heese@gatewayclassiccars.com

Martin Boehmer
Inventory Consultant
martin.boehmer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Scott Spaeth
Videographer

Christina Costa
Office Manager
christina.costa@gatewayclassiccars.com

Miles Sampson
Sales Consultant
miles.sampson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Medley
Sales Consultant
aaron.medley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Marcos Alcantar
Sales Support

Orlando Gonzalez
Inventory Consultant
orlando.gonzalez@gatewayclassiccars.com

Merri Collins
Office Manager
merri.collins@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Mack
Sales Manager
bill.mack@gatewayclassiccars.com

Karina Seixas
Sales Consultant
karina.seixas@gatewayclassiccars.com

Amanda Spross
Inventory Consultant
amanda.spross@gatewayclassiccars.com

Vasil Fenik
Videographer

Shawna Hall
Office Manager
shawna.hall@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Hecker
Lead Salesman
james.hecker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Diorio
Sales Consultant
Joe.diorio@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kevin Morse
Sales Consultant
kevin.morse@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jonathan Cleveland
Inventory Consultant
jonathan.cleveland@gatewayclassiccars.com

Morissa Duke
Office Manager
morissa.duke@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bob Pierce
Lead Salesman
bob.pierce@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matthew McCain
Sales Consultant
matthew.mccain@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nicholas Pack
Sales Consultant
nicholas.pack@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jason Anderson
Inventory Consultant
jason.anderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Courtney Davis
Office Manager
courtney.davis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Sean Stuart
Sales Consultant
sean.stuart@gatewayclassiccars.com

Roger Bland
Sales Consultant
roger.bland@gatewayclassiccars.com

Josh DeMore
Sale Support

Zach Cramer
Inventory Consultant
zach.cramer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Carrie Sarver
Office Manager
carrie.sarver@gatewayclassiccars.com

Josh Gordon
Sales Consultant
josh.gordon@gatewayclassiccars.com

Michael Wahlen
Sales Consultant
michael.wahlen@gatewayclassiccars.com

Robert Langford
Inventory Consultant
bob.langford@gatewayclassiccars.com

Daniel Young
Videographer
daniel.young@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adrianna Amato
Office Manager
adrianna.amato@gatewayclassiccars.com

Damon Bounds
Sales Consultant
damon.bounds@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jonathan Deutschman
Sales Consultant
jonathan.deutschman@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jason Semerau
Sales Consultant
jason.semerau@gatewayclassiccars.com

Arthur Lessa
Videographer

Lisa Molck
Office Manager
lisa@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kenny Kahl
Sales Manager
kenny@gatewayclassiccars.com

Daniel Hart
Sales Consultant
daniel.hart@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Coy
Sales Support

Tyrell Cunningham
Inventory Consultant
tyrell.cunningham@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cody Harbert
Sales Consultant
cody.harbert@gatewayclassiccars.com

Caitlin Huff
Inventory Consultant
caitlin.huff@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brian Long
Videographer
brian.long@gatewayclassiccars.com

Mindy Becerra
Office Manager
mindy.becerra@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Youngflesh
Lead Salesman
jeff@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shayne Johnson
Lead Salesman
shayne.johnson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Elizabeth Belmares
Sales Consultant
elizabeth.belmares@gatewayclassiccars.com

Benjamin Osorio-Torres
Sales Support

Nick Moore
Inventory Consultant
nicholas.moore@gatewayclassiccars.com

Viviana Baez
Office Manager
viviana.baez@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Grazer
Sales Consultant
chris.grazer@gatewayclassiccars.com

John Cullen
Sales Support

Nadia Borras
Office Manager
nadia.borras@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Rockwell
Lead Sales
chris.rockwell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Damon Gaines
Sales Consultant
damon.gaines@gatewayclassiccars.com

Drew Sanderson
Sales Consultant
drew.sanderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tommy Harrington
Inventory Consultant
tommy.harrington@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chelsea Koponen
Office Manager
chelsea@gatewayclassiccars.com

Michael Weitz
Sales Manager
michael.weitz@gatewayclassiccars.com

Vince Salinitro
Sales Consultant
vincent.salinitro@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeremy A Clor
Sales Support

Tony Saif
Inventory Consultant
tony.saif@gatewayclassiccars.com

Katy Flick
Office Manager
katy.flick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Sean Beatty
Sales Consultant
sean.beatty@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chance Carley
Sales Consultant
chance.carley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Devin DeSimone
Inventory Consultant
devin.desimone@gatewayclassiccars.com

Todd Jones
Videographer

Ayhan Ozgen
Sales Consultant
ayhan.ozgen@gatewayclassiccars.com

Louis Chambers
Sales Consultant
louis.chambers@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brian Mitchell
Sales Support

Don Walker
Inventory Consultant
don.walker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tracy Neuenschwander
Office Manager
tracy@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jason Livy
Lead Salesman
jason.livy@gatewayclassiccars.com

Garth Brocking
Sales Consultant
garth.brocking@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shannon Walls
Sales Consultant
shannon.walls@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Moore
Sales Support

Gareth Leima
Inventory Consultant
gareth.leima@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jake Feldman
Inventory Consultant
jake.feldman@gatewayclassiccars.com

Craig Sheridan
Videographer
craig.sheridan@gatewayclassiccars.com

Sponsored Partners

© Copyright 2019, Gateway Classic Cars | All Rights Reserved

Gateway Classic Cars
1237 Central Park Dr. O'Fallon, IL. 62269 | 618.271.3000 | 800.231.3616

0 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

Our vehicles were viewed 3,130,554 times in Jan 2019