Meet Our Staff

Sal Akbani
President - CEO

Shawn Beach
CFO & COO
shawn@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ashley Rogers
Director of Operations
ashley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brittney Hartman
Controller
brittney@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Clayton
Software Engineer
bill.clayton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Jokuti
IT Manager
steve.jokuti@gatewayclassiccars.com

Srivaishnav Gandhe
Mid Level Programmer
srivaishnav@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jennifer Hoormann
Human Resources Specialist
jennifer.hoormann@gatewayclassiccars.com

Linda Miller
Staff Accountant
linda.miller@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kelsey Aydt
Staff Accountant
kelsey.k@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chad Reese
Marketing Supervisor
chad.reese@gatewayclassiccars.com

Mason Lyons
Graphic Designer
mason.lyons@gatewayclassiccars.com

Casey Bell
Caffeine & Chrome Coordinator
casey.bell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nikki Brown
SEO/SEM Coordinator
nikki@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chrissy Clifton
Marketing Assistant
chrissy.clifton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chelsey Schniers
Marketing Coordinator
chelsey.schniers@gatewayclassiccars.com

AJ Dumler
Regional Manager
aj.dumler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adam Gergab
Inventory Associate Manager
adam.gergab@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kayla Boyer
Inventory Assistant
kayla.boyer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chad Runnels
Inventory Associate
chad@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rick Chadwick
Inventory Associate
rick.chadwick@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Adams
Inventory Associate
james.adams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nina Barker
Inventory Associate
Nina.barker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Martin Boehmer
Inventory Associate
martin.boehmer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Daryl Williams
Inventory Associate
daryl.williams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Lance Still
Inventory Associate
lance.still@gatewayclassiccars.com

Carla Emke
Inventory Associate
carla.emke@gatewayclassiccars.com

Anthony Johnson
Inventory Associate
anthony.johnson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Masen Motsinger
Inventory Associate
masen.motsinger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Amanda Feltes
Executive Assistant
amanda.feltes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cadee Velten
Executive Assistant
cadee.velten@gatewayclassiccars.com

Don Burns
Building Manager
don@gatewayclassiccars.com

Veronica Macias
Office Manager
veronica@gatewayclassiccars.com

Byron Morris
Lead Salesman
byron.morris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff George
Sales Consultant
jeff.george@gatewayclassiccars.com

Johnny Lane
Sales Consultant
john.lane@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jake Levin
Inventory Consultant
jake.levin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matthew Forde
Videographer

Cynthia Simpson
Office Manager
cynthia.simpson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Gersman
Lead Salesman
chris@gatewayclassiccars.com

David Gray
Sales Consultant
david.gray@gatewayclassiccars.com

Andrew Evans
Inventory Consultant
andrew.evans@gatewayclassiccars.com

Scott Spaeth
Videographer

Christina Costa
Office Manager
christina.costa@gatewayclassiccars.com

Miles Sampson
Sales Consultant
miles.sampson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Medley
Sales Consultant
aaron.medley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Marcos Alcantar
Sales Support

Martin Bowe
Inventory Consultant
martin.bowe@gatewayclassiccars.com

Merri Collins
Office Manager
merri.collins@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Mack
Sales Manager
bill.mack@gatewayclassiccars.com

Karina Seixas
Sales Consultant
karina.seixas@gatewayclassiccars.com

Amanda Spross
Inventory Consultant
amanda.spross@gatewayclassiccars.com

Vasil Fenik
Videographer

Shawna Hall
Office Manager
shawna.hall@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matt Thompson
Regional Manager
matt.thompson@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Hecker
Lead Salesman
james.hecker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Diorio
Sales Consultant
Joe.diorio@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kevin Morse
Sales Consultant
kevin.morse@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jonathan Cleveland
Inventory Consultant
jonathan.cleveland@gatewayclassiccars.com

Morissa Duke
Office Manager
morissa.duke@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cody Jones
Regional Manager
cody.jones@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bob Pierce
Lead Salesman
bob.pierce@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matthew McCain
Sales Consultant
matthew.mccain@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nicholas Pack
Sales Consultant
nicholas.pack@gatewayclassiccars.com

Howard Henry
Sales Support

Jason Anderson
Inventory Consultant
jason.anderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Courtney Davis
Office Manager
courtney.davis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brad Sandoe
Sales Consultant
brad.sandoe@gatewayclassiccars.com

Mike Thurman
Sales Consultant
michael.thurman@gatewayclassiccars.com

Josh DeMore
Sale Support

Zach Cramer
Inventory Consultant
zach.cramer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Josh Gordon
Sales Consultant
josh.gordon@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adrianna Amato
Office Manager
adrianna.amato@gatewayclassiccars.com

Damon Bounds
Sales Consultant
damon.bounds@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kevin Daugherty
Sales Consultant
kevin.daugherty@gatewayclassiccars.com

Anthony Kolasky
Inventory Consultant
anthony.kolasky@gatewayclassiccars.com

Lisa Molck
Office Manager
lisa@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kenny Kahl
Sales Manager
kenny@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Coy
Sales Support

Tyrell Cunningham
Inventory Consultant
tyrell.cunningham@gatewayclassiccars.com

Mindy Becerra
Office Manager
mindy.becerra@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Youngflesh
Lead Salesman
jeff@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shayne Johnson
Lead Salesman
shayne.johnson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Elizabeth Belmares
Sales Consultant
elizabeth.belmares@gatewayclassiccars.com

Benjamin Osorio-Torres
Sales Support

Joseph Crosby
Sales Support

Nick Moore
Inventory Consultant
nicholas.moore@gatewayclassiccars.com

Viviana Baez
Office Manager
viviana.baez@gatewayclassiccars.com

Toby Tyborec
Lead Salesman
toby.tyborec@gatewayclassiccars.com

John Cullen
Sales Support

Gabe Llanes
Inventory Consultant
gabe.llanes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nadia Borras
Office Manager
nadia.borras@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Rockwell
Lead Sales
chris.rockwell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Damon Gaines
Sales Consultant
damon.gaines@gatewayclassiccars.com

Drew Sanderson
Sales Consultant
drew.sanderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tommy Harrington
Inventory Consultant
tommy.harrington@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chelsea Koponen
Office Manager
chelsea@gatewayclassiccars.com

Michael Weitz
Sales Manager
michael.weitz@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nate MacDonald
Sales Consultant
nate.macdonald@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeremy A Clor
Sales Support

Tony Saif
Inventory Consultant
tony.saif@gatewayclassiccars.com

Katy Flick
Office Manager
katy.flick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Zach Hannula
Sales Manager
zach.hannula@gatewayclassiccars.com

Devin DeSimone
Inventory Consultant
devin.desimone@gatewayclassiccars.com

Samantha Shepardson
Office Manager
sam@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ayhan Ozgen
Sales Consultant
ayhan.ozgen@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brian Mitchell
Sales Support

Don Walker
Inventory Consultant
don.walker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jason Livy
Lead Salesman
jason.livy@gatewayclassiccars.com

Garth Brocking
Sales Consultant
garth.brocking@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Moore
Sales Support

Shannon Walls
Inventory Consultant
shannon.walls@gatewayclassiccars.com

Gareth Leima
Inventory Consultant
gareth.leima@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ansyl Carpenter
Videographer

Sponsored Partners

© Copyright 2018, Gateway Classic Cars | All Rights Reserved

Gateway Classic Cars
1237 Central Park Dr. O'Fallon, IL. 62269
(618) 271-3000
(800) 231-3616

0 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

Our vehicles were viewed 2,671,649 times in Nov 2018