St. Louis Showroom

SHOWROOM TIME IS 01-22-2019 12:39 AM
Sales Department Closed - After Hours

Showroom Location

1237 Central Park Dr
O'Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: 618-271-3000
Phone: 800-231-3616
Fax: 800-846-2591
stlouis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 5pm

Directions to the St. Louis Showroom

Located in O'Fallon, IL - Just 16 miles East of downtown St. Louis

I-64E to EXIT 16, make a right off of the ramp onto Greenmount Road. Turn right at the lights onto Central Park Drive. Gateway Classic Cars is on the left in a ½ mile.

I-64W to EXIT 16, make a left off of the ramp onto Greenmount Road. Turn right at the lights onto Central Park Drive. Gateway Classic Cars is on the left in a ½ mile.

About our St. Louis Showroom

Located in O'Fallon, IL, only 16 miles from the stunning Gateway Arch, you will find the Gateway Classic Cars headquarters. In March of 2014 the Gateway team moved to our current 86,000 square foot building after originally opening in Fairmont City, IL in 1999. Today, our visitors are welcome to take full advantage of our automotive gift shop, 100+ classic/collector car inventory, an in-house theater and monthly Cars & Coffee events. The Saint Louis showroom is also home to a fantastic variety of event space which has accommodated numerous weddings, photo-shoots, corporate and expo events.

Rich in history, St Louis is a city that offers a wide variety of culture and activities for businesses and families to enjoy. Gateway Classic Cars is honored to the St Louis metropolitan area home.

St. Louis Showroom Pics

St. Louis Showroom Featured Cars

St. Louis Showroom Staff

Cynthia Simpson
Office Manager
cynthia.simpson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Gersman
Showroom Manager
chris@gatewayclassiccars.com

David Gray
Sales Consultant
david.gray@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ben Heese
Sales Consultant
ben.heese@gatewayclassiccars.com

Andrew Evans
Inventory Consultant
andrew.evans@gatewayclassiccars.com

Scott Spaeth
Videographer

Sponsored Partners

© Copyright 2019, Gateway Classic Cars | All Rights Reserved

Gateway Classic Cars
1237 Central Park Dr. O'Fallon, IL. 62269 | 618.271.3000 | 800.231.3616

0 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

Our vehicles were viewed 2,738,195 times in Dec 2018