BLUE NAVBAR TOGGLE BUTTON
TOP RIGHT CORNER

Orlando Showroom

World's Largest Classic and Exotic Car Sales Company

2,875 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

World's Largest Classic and Exotic Car Sales Company

2,875 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

CONTACT INFORMATION

SHOWROOM TIME IS 11-12-2018 09:59 PM
Sales Department Closed - After Hours

Showroom Location

635 Century Point
Suite 101
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: 407-771-2000
Fax: 800-846-2591
orlando@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am-5pm

Saturday
9am-5pm

DIRECTIONS

Located in Lake Mary, FL - Just 20 miles North of Downtown Orlando

We are 20 miles North of Downtown Orlando. From I-4 East travel 17.9 miles and take exit 101A H.E. Thomas Jr. Pkwy/Lake Mary. Make a right hand turn on Rinehart Rd and head South 1.4 miles. At the stop light, make a right turn on to Wallace Ct. Turn right into the last drive before the stop sign and you have arrived.

ABOUT

Our Orlando Showroom opened in July 2014 and became the seventh location for Gateway Classic Cars. Located just north of sunny Orlando Florida and conveniently mid way between the theme parks and beautiful Daytona Beach, this location is a perfect venue for all of your classic car needs.

PICS

FEATURED CARS

STAFF

Shawna Hall
Office Manager
shawna.hall@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matt Thompson
Regional Sales Manager
matt.thompson@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Hecker
Lead Salesman
james.hecker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Diorio
Sales Consultant
Joe.diorio@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kevin Morse
Sales Consultant
kevin.morse@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jonathan Cleveland
Inventory Consultant
jonathan.cleveland@gatewayclassiccars.com

FACEBOOK

Trustpilot

© Copyright 2018, Gateway Classic Cars
All Rights Reserved

Gateway Classic Cars
1237 Central Park Dr. O'Fallon, IL. 62269
(618) 271-3000
(800) 231-3616

2,875 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

FACEBOOK GOOGLE PINTEREST TWITTER YOUTUBE LINKEDIN

Our vehicles were viewed 2,759,613 times in Oct 2018

RECOMMENDED LATEST VERSION OF YOUR BROWSER FOR BEST RESULTS
SOME FEATURES WILL NOT WORK WITH OLDER BROWSERS