Corporate Staff @ 618-271-3000 ( back to top )

Sal Akbani
President - CEO

Shawn Beach
CFO & COO
shawn@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Morse
Director of Sales
greg@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ashley Rogers
Director of Marketing and Business Development
ashley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brittney Hartman
Controller
brittney@gatewayclassiccars.com

Alie Inman
Operations Manager
alie.inman@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Jokuti
IT Manager
steve.jokuti@gatewayclassiccars.com

AJ Dumler
Inventory Manager
aj.dumler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jennifer Hoormann
Human Resources Specialist
Jennifer.hoormann@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Clayton
Software Engineer
bill.clayton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kelsey Aydt
Staff Accountant
Kelsey.k@gatewayclassiccars.com

Arin Yann
Staff Accountant
arin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Linda Miller
Staff Accountant
linda.miller@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jennifer Frazier
Marketing Manager
jennifer.frazier@gatewayclassiccars.com

Don Burns
Head of Maintenance

Amanda Feltes
Executive Assistant
amanda.feltes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kayla Boyer
Business Development Executive Assistant
kayla.boyer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Casey Bell
Data Entry
casey.bell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cadee Velten
Data Entry
Cadee.velten@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tampa Showroom Staff @ 813-645-6200 ( back to top )

Veronica Macias
Office Manager
veronica@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dustin Smith
Lead Salesman
dustin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dan King
Lead Salesman
dan.king@gatewayclassiccars.com

Johnny Lane
Sales Associate
john.lane@gatewayclassiccars.com

Danielle Padgett
Inventory Associate
danielle.padgett@gatewayclassiccars.com

St. Louis Showroom Staff @ 618-271-3000 ( back to top )

Cynthia Simpson
Office Manager
cynthia.simpson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brendan Chambers
Regional Sales Manager
brendan@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Gersman
Lead Salesman
chris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Christopher Scheer
Lead Salesman
christopher.scheer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Christine Mallon
Inventory Consultant
christine.mallon@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Nance
Inventory Specialist
bill.nance@gatewayclassiccars.com

Scottsdale Showroom Staff @ 623-900-4884 ( back to top )

Vanessa Alger
Office Manager
vanessa.alger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Crowley
Sales Associate
steve.crowley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Medley
Sales Associate
aaron.medley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tom Schlitter
Inventory Consultant
tom.schlitter@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adam Gergab
Inventory Associate
adam.gergab@gatewayclassiccars.com

Philadelphia Showroom Staff @ 856-599-4100 ( back to top )

Kelly Hempsey
Office Manager
kelly.hempsey@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rowland George
Sales Consultant
rowland.george@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Mack
Sales Consultant
bill.mack@gatewayclassiccars.com

Roy Ranton
Inventory Consultant
roy.ranton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Masen Motsinger
Inventory Associate
masen.motsinger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Orlando Showroom Staff @ 407-771-2000 ( back to top )

Shawna Hall
Office Manager
shawna.hall@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matt Thompson
Regional Sales Manager
matt.thompson@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Hecker
Sales Associate
james.hecker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Diorio
Sales Associate
Joe.diorio@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Redling
Sales Support

David Hudick, Jr.
Inventory Support

Steve May
Inventory Consultant
steve.may@gatewayclassiccars.com

David Ruckman
Inventory Associate
david.ruckman@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nashville Showroom Staff @ 615-213-1800 ( back to top )

Erin Donaldson
Office Manager
erin.donaldson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cody Jones
Regional Sales Manager
cody.jones@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bob Pierce
Lead Salesman
bob.pierce@gatewayclassiccars.com

Howard Henry
Sales Support

Jason Anderson
Inventory Consultant
jason.anderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jesse Eller
Inventory Associate
jesse.eller@gatewayclassiccars.com

Indianapolis Showroom Staff @ 317-688-1100 ( back to top )

Courtney Davis
Office Manager
courtney.davis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Corry Cox
Sales Associate
corry.cox@gatewayclassiccars.com

Charles Moore
Sales Associate
charles.moore@gatewayclassiccars.com

Issac McCormick
Sales Support

Jesse Stroh
Inventory Consultant
jesse.stroh@gatewayclassiccars.com

Stephen Tigges
Inventory Associate
stephen.tigges@gatewayclassiccars.com

Milwaukee Showroom Staff @ 262-891-4253 ( back to top )

Julya Briseno
Office Manager
julya.briseno@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dennis Zawilla
Lead Sales
dennis.zawilla@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chuck Petersen
Sales Consultant
Chuck.Petersen@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dre Bicanin
Inventory Consultant
dre.bicanin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kennedy Parham
Inventory Associate
kennedy.parham@gatewayclassiccars.com

Louisville Showroom Staff @ 812-294-1555 ( back to top )

Lisa Molck
Office Manager
lisa@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dennis Severs
Regional Sales Manager
dennis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kenny Kahl
Lead Salesman
kenny@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff McAdams
Sales Associate
jeff.mcadams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tyrell Cunningham
Inventory Consultant
tyrell.cunningham@gatewayclassiccars.com

Paige Stemm
Inventory Associate
paige.stemm@gatewayclassiccars.com

Houston Showroom Staff @ 832-243-6220 ( back to top )

Elizabeth Belmares
Office Manager
elizabeth.belmares@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Youngflesh
Lead Salesman
jeff@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Duhon
Sales Consultant
aaron.duhon@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shayne Johnson
Sales Associate
shayne.johnson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bejamin Osorio-Torres
Sales Support

James Stanley
Inventory Consultant
james.stanley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rick Chadwick
Inventory Associate
rick.chadwick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ft. Lauderdale Showroom Staff @ 954-227-4202 ( back to top )

Dyane Velez
Office Manager
dyane.velez@GatewayClassicCars.com

Joshua Becker
Sales Associate
joshua.becker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tim Luse
Sales Associate
tim.luse@gatewayclassiccars.com

Gabe Llanes
Inventory Consultant
gabe.llanes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dallas Showroom Staff @ 817-310-9400 ( back to top )

Nadia Borras
Office Manager
nadia.borras@gatewayclassiccars.com

Josh Morehouse
Sales Consultant
josh.morehouse@gatewayclassiccars.com

Hunter West
Sales Associate
hunter.west@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matt Small
Inventory Consultant
matt.small@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Adams
Inventory Associate
james.adams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Detroit Showroom Staff @ 313-982-3100 ( back to top )

Chelsea Tittle
Office Manager
chelsea@gatewayclassiccars.com

Michael Weitz
Sales Manager
michael.weitz@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tony Saif
Sales Consultant
tony.saif@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeremy A Clor
Sales Support

Tess Cuthrell
Inventory Consultant
Tessa.cuthrell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nina Barker
Inventory Associate
Nina.barker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Denver Showroom Staff @ 303-872-4722 ( back to top )

Katy Flick
Office Manager
katy.flick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Zach Hannula
Sales Manager
zach.hannula@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cole Gibbs
Sales Associate
cole.gibbs@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rickey Anderson
Inventory Consultant
rickey.anderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Daryl Williams
Inventory Associate
daryl.williams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chicago Showroom Staff @ 708-444-4488 ( back to top )

Samantha Shepardson
Office Manager
sam@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nic Thom
Sales Manager
nic.thom@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brad Derry
Sales Associate
Bradley.Derry@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cheryl Fontana
Inventory Consultant
cheryl.fontana@gatewayclassiccars.com

Corey Cunningham
Inventory Associate
corey.cunningham@gatewayclassiccars.com

Atlanta Showroom Staff @ 678-894-4833 ( back to top )

Candice Kirby
Office Manager
candice.kirby@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jason Livy
Lead Salesman
jason.livy@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Wright
Sales Consultant
jeff.wright@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Bottomley
Sales Associate
chris.bottomley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shannon Walls
Sales Support

Aaron Moore
Sales Support

Steve Sorci
Inventory Specialist
steve.sorci@gatewayclassiccars.com

Quick Search