Corporate Staff ( back to top )

Sal Akbani
President - CEO

Shawn Beach
CFO & COO
shawn@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Morse
Director of Sales
greg@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ashley Rogers
Director of Marketing and Business Development
ashley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brittney Hartman
Controller
brittney@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brad Kline
General Manager of Sales
brad@gatewayclassiccars.com

Alie Inman
Operations Manager
alie.inman@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Jokuti
IT Manager
steve.jokuti@gatewayclassiccars.com

AJ Dumler
BDR Manager
aj.dumler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jennifer Hoormann
Human Resources Specialist
Jennifer.hoormann@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kelsey Aydt
Staff Accountant
Kelsey.k@gatewayclassiccars.com

Arin Yann
Staff Accountant
arin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Linda Miller
Staff Accountant
linda.miller@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nikki Brown
Social Media Coordinator
nikki@gatewayclassiccars.com

Don Burns
Head of Maintenance

Casey Slayton
Marketing Assistant
casey.slayton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kayla Boyer
Data Entry
kayla.boyer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chelsey Schniers
Data Entry
chelsey.schniers@gatewayclassiccars.com

Amanda Feltes
Executive Assistant
amanda.feltes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chrissy Clifton
Executive Assistant
chrissy.clifton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Anthony Freeman
Customer Advocate
anthony.freeman@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Clayton
Software Engineer
bill.clayton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tampa Staff ( back to top )

Veronica Macias
Office Manager
veronica@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dustin Smith
Lead Sales
dustin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dan King
Sales Consultant
dan.king@gatewayclassiccars.com

Charles Fisher
Sales Associate
charles.fisher@gatewayclassiccars.com

Glenn Garbart
Sales Support

John Reid
Business Development Representative
john.reid@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chad Runnels
Marketing Agent
chad@gatewayclassiccars.com

St. Louis Staff ( back to top )

Cynthia Simpson
Office Manager
cynthia.simpson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brendan Chambers
Sales Manager
brendan@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Gersman
Lead Salesman
chris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Christopher Scheer
Lead Salesman
christopher.scheer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ely Pierce
Sales Support

Christine Mallon
Business Development Representative
christine.mallon@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Nance
Marketing Agent
bill.nance@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adam Gergab
Business Development Support
adam.gergab@gatewayclassiccars.com

Corey Cunningham
Business Development Support
corey.cunningham@gatewayclassiccars.com

Philadelphia Staff ( back to top )

Kelly Hempsey
Office Manager
kelly.hempsey@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rowland George
Sales Consultant
rowland.george@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Mack
Sales Consultant
bill.mack@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jake Gottshall
Sales Support

Roy Ranton
Business Development Representative
roy.ranton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Masen Motsinger
Marketing Agent
masen.motsinger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Orlando Staff ( back to top )

Shawna Hall
Office Manager
shawna.hall@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matt Thompson
Sales Manager
matt.thompson@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Hecker
Sales Associate
james.hecker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Diorio
Sales Associate
Joe.diorio@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Redling
Sales Support

Steve May
Business Development Representative
steve.may@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cadee Velten
Marketing Agent
Cadee.velten@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nashville Staff ( back to top )

Erin Donaldson
Office Manager
erin.quinn@gatewayclassiccars

Cody Jones
Sales Manager
cody.jones@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bob Pierce
Lead Salesman
bob.pierce@gatewayclassiccars.com

Howard Henry
Sales Support

Jason Anderson
Business Development Representative
jason.anderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nina Barker
Marketing Agent
Nina.barker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Indianapolis Staff ( back to top )

Thuan Phung
Sales Associate
thuan.phung@gatewayclassiccars.com

Zak Kurtz
Sales Associate
zak.kurtz@gatewayclassiccars.com

Anthony Cunningham
Sales Support

Jesse Stroh
Business Development Representative
jesse.stroh@gatewayclassiccars.com

Milwaukee Staff ( back to top )

Patricia Cornelius
Office Manager
patricia.cornelius@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chuck Petersen
Sales Associate
Chuck.Petersen@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dennis Zawilla
Sales Associate
dennis.zawilla@gatewayclassiccars.com

Sam Barnes
Sales Support

Rick Chadwick
Marketing Agent
rick.chadwick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Louisville Staff ( back to top )

Lisa Molck
Office Manager
lisa@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dennis Severs
Sales Manager
dennis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kenny Kahl
Lead Salesman
kenny@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Coy
Sales Support

Chad Runnels
Marketing Agent
chad@gatewayclassiccars.com

Houston Staff ( back to top )

Elizabeth Belmares
Office Manager
elizabeth.belmares@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Youngflesh
Lead Salesman
jeff@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Duhon
Sales Consultant
aaron.duhon@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shayne Johnson
Sales Associate
shayne.johnson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bejamin Osorio-Torres
Sales Support

Victor Sanchez
Sales Support

James Stanley
Business Development Representative
james.stanley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rick Chadwick
Marketing Agent
rick.chadwick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ft. Lauderdale Staff ( back to top )

Dyane Velez
Office Manager
dyane.velez@GatewayClassicCars.com

Joshua Becker
Sales Associate
joshua.becker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tim Luse
Sales Associate
tim.luse@gatewayclassiccars.com

Gabe Llanes
Sales Support

Michelle Engemann
Marketing Agent
michelle.engemann@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dallas Staff ( back to top )

Nadia Borras
Office Manager
nadia.borras@gatewayclassiccars.com

Josh Morehouse
Sales Associate
josh.morehouse@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tommy Harrington
Sales Support

James Adams
Marketing Agent
james.adams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Detroit Staff ( back to top )

Chelsea Tittle
Office Manager
chelsea@gatewayclassiccars.com

Michael Weitz
Sales Manager
michael.weitz@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tony Saif
Sales Consultant
tony.saif@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeremy A Clor
Sales Support

Tess Cuthrell
Business Development Representative
Tessa.cuthrell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Nance
Marketing Agent
bill.nance@gatewayclassiccars.com

Denver Staff ( back to top )

Katy Flick
Office Manager
katy.flick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Zach Hannula
Sales Manager
zach.hannula@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cole Gibbs
Sales Associate
cole.gibbs@gatewayclassiccars.com

Devin Desimone
Sales Support

Rickey Anderson
Business Development Representative
rickey.anderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Daryl Williams
Marketing Agent
daryl.williams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chicago Staff ( back to top )

Samantha Shepardson
Office Manager
sam@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nic Thom
Sales Manager
nic.thom@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brad Derry
Sales Associate
Bradley.Derry@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brian Mitchell
Sales Support

James Adams
Marketing Agent
james.adams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Atlanta Staff ( back to top )

Candice Kirby
Office Manager
candice.kirby@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jason Livy
Sales Consultant
jason.livy@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Wright
Sales Consultant
jeff.wright@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Bottomley
Sales Associate
chris.bottomley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shannon Walls
Sales Support

Aaron Moore
Sales Support

Jeff Cole
Business Development Representative
jeff.cole@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jesse Eller
Marketing Agent
jesse.eller@gatewayclassiccars.com

Quick Search





July 2017 Page Views: 3,521,873

Book your next event at www.eventspacestl.com