Philadelphia Showroom

Showroom Location

1228 Forest Parkway
Suite 200
West Deptford, NJ 08066
Phone: 856-599-4100
Fax: 800-846-2591
philadelphia@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 5pm

Directions to the Philadelphia Showroom

Located in West Deptford, NJ - Only 16 miles south of Philadelphia, PA.

295 N to EXIT 19, make right off of the ramp onto Mantua Grove Road. Turn left onto Forest Pkwy. Gateway Classic Cars is on the left in a 1/2 mile.

295 S to EXIT 19, make left off of the ramp onto Mantua Grove Road. Turn left onto Forest Pkwy. Gateway Classic Cars is on the left in a 1/2 mile.

About our Philadelphia Showroom

Gateway Classic Cars is honored to have opened its 14th location just 20 minutes away from downtown Philadelphia and airport. The 63,000 sq. ft. facility will cater to all local enthusiast Monday through Saturday, 9 a.m. until 5 p.m.

Do not hesitate to contact our professional team, we are ready to assist you with all of your car buying and selling needs.

Philadelphia Showroom Pics

Philadelphia Showroom Staff

Kelly Hempsey
Office Manager
kelly.hempsey@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rowland George
Sales Consultant
rowland.george@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Mack
Sales Consultant
bill.mack@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jake Gottshall
Sales Support

Roy Ranton
Inventory Consultant
roy.ranton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Masen Motsinger
Inventory Associate
masen.motsinger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Quick Search