Nashville Showroom

Showroom Location

320 Tech Park Drive
Suite 600
La Vergne, TN 37086
Phone: 615-213-1800
Fax: 800-846-2591
nashville@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 5pm

Directions to the Nashville Showroom

I-24 E/W to Waldron Rd in La Vergne. Take exit 64 from I-24 E

24 East bound exit on #64 Waldron Road, Take a Right on to Waldron road. Take an Immediate right on industrial Blvd Heading West on Industrial. Take left onto Tech Park Drive. We are the last Building on the left. Suite 600.

24 West bound, exit on # 64 Waldron road, Take Right and go over the overpass, take right on industrial Blvd heading west on Industrial. Take left onto Tech Park Drive. We are the last Building on the left. Suite 600.

About our Nashville Showroom

Nestled just south of the music city, Gateway Classic Cars is proud to call Nashville, TN home to our 10th location. Full of custom cars, beautiful trucks, and vintage classics, Nashville is a treasure trove of collector pieces! Housed in LaVergne, TN, Gateway Classic Cars of Nashville is centrally located between Murfreesboro and Nashville, minutes off of I-24. Less than 13 miles to the Nashville International Airport, GCC-NSH welcomes warmly both local and worldwide buyers alike. With beautiful scenery, awesome nightlife, and gorgeous muscle cars, Nashville is truly the place to be. Close enough to hear the Titan's tackles, the Predators' slap shots, and the Grand Ole Opry's concerts, Gateway Classic Cars of Nashville has truly been considered the gem of the south.

Nashville Showroom Pics

Nashville Showroom Staff

Erin Donaldson
Office Manager
erin.donaldson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cody Jones
Regional Sales Manager
cody.jones@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bob Pierce
Lead Salesman
bob.pierce@gatewayclassiccars.com

Howard Henry
Sales Support

Jason Anderson
Inventory Consultant
jason.anderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jesse Eller
Inventory Associate
jesse.eller@gatewayclassiccars.com

Quick Search