Houston Showroom

Showroom Location

1910 CYPRESS STATION DRIVE
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77090
Phone: 832-243-6220
Fax: 800-846-2591
houston@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 5pm

Directions to the Houston Showroom



About our Houston Showroom

Our Houston Showroom became Gateway Classic Cars eighth location in January 2015 and is 15 minutes North from Downtown Houston.

Houston was founded on August 30, 1836 by brothers Augustus Chapman Allen and John Kirby Allen on land near the banks of Buffalo Bayou. Houston is the fourth most populous city in the nation, and is the largest in the southern U.S. and Texas. It has a 2010 population of 2.1 million, according to the U.S. Census Bureau -- www.census.gov. Houston's population in 1850 was listed as 2,396. The metro area's population of 5.95 million in 2010 is 6th largest among U.S. metropolitan statistical areas, according to www.census.gov, and a 26% increase since 2000. Harris County's population is 4,092,459.

The city’s compact Downtown includes the Theater District, Houston Grand Opera, and the Historic District, which pair’s 19th-century architecture with trendy restaurants. As a major corporate center Houston is home to 23 Fortune 500 companies. Houston is the home of one of the best medical communities in the world. The Texas Medical Center (TMC), is the largest medical center in the world, and just 10 minutes from downtown Houston.

Houston has a Texas size sports venue from the Houston Texans NFL, Houston Rockets NBA, Houston Astros MLB, and the Houston Dynamo MLS.

Houston Showroom Pics

Houston Showroom Staff

Elizabeth Belmares
Office Manager
elizabeth.belmares@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Youngflesh
Sales Manager
jeff@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shayne Johnson
Sales Associate
shayne.johnson@gatewayclassiccars.com

George Taper
Sales Associate
george.taper@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bejamin Osorio-Torres
Sales Support

Matt Weakley
Sales Support

Rick Chadwick
Inventory Associate
rick.chadwick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Quick Search





Grundy Insurance