Atlanta Showroom

Showroom Location

1870 McFarland Parkway
Suite 300
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 678-894-4833
Fax: 800-846-2591
atlanta@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 5pm

Directions to the Atlanta Showroom

Located in Alpharetta, GA 31 mi North of downtown Atlanta

North on GA 400 to exit 12A McFarland Pkwy. Turn right off exit, showroom will be on right about 1 mile.
South on GA 400 to exit 12 Pkwy. Turn left off exit, showroom will be on right about 1 mile.

About our Atlanta Showroom

Now Open

Atlanta Showroom Pics

Atlanta Showroom Staff

Candice Kirby
Office Manager
candice.kirby@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jason Livy
Lead Salesman
jason.livy@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Wright
Sales Consultant
jeff.wright@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Bottomley
Sales Associate
chris.bottomley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shannon Walls
Sales Support

Aaron Moore
Sales Support

Jeff Cole
Business Development Representative
jeff.cole@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Sorci
Business Development Representative Assistant
steve.sorci@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jesse Eller
Marketing Agent
jesse.eller@gatewayclassiccars.com

Quick Search