Orlando Showroom

We are 20 miles North of Downtown Orlando.

Showroom Location

635 Century Point
Suite 101
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: 407-771-2000
Fax: 800-846-2591
orlando@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am-5pm

Saturday
9am-5pm

Directions to the Orlando Showroom

We are 20 miles North of Downtown Orlando. From I-4 East travel 17.9 miles and take exit 101A H.E. Thomas Jr. Pkwy/Lake Mary. Make a right hand turn on Rinehart Rd and head South 1.4 miles. At the stop light, make a right turn on to Wallace Ct. Turn right into the last drive before the stop sign and you have arrived.

About our Orlando Showroom

Our Orlando Showroom opened in July 2014 and became the seventh location for Gateway Classic Cars. Located just north of sunny Orlando Florida and conveniently mid way between the theme parks and beautiful Daytona Beach, this location is a perfect venue for all of your classic car needs.

Orlando Showroom Pics

Orlando Showroom Staff


Shawna Hall
Office Manager
shawna.hall@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matt Thompson
Sales Manager
matt.thompson@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Hecker
Sales Associate
james.hecker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Diorio
Sales Associate
Joe.diorio@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Redling
Sales Support

Steve May
Business Development Representative
steve.may@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cadee Velten
Marketing Agent
Cadee.velten@gatewayclassiccars.com

Quick Search





June 2017 Page Views: 3,372,400

Book your next event at www.eventspacestl.com