Louisville Showroom

Located in Memphis, IN - just 16 miles north of downtown Louisville, KY.

Showroom Location

13576 Blue Lick Rd
Memphis, IN 47143
Phone: 812-294-1555
Fax: 800-846-2591
louisville@gatewayclassiccars.com

Showroom Hours

Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 5pm

Directions to the Louisville Showroom

Our Louisville showroom is just 16-miles north of downtown Louisville, KY, across the river on the Indiana side. We are right off I-65 at exit # 16 (Memphis, Indiana) on your right hand side, going north. We are also 92 miles south of Indianapolis, IN on the same I-65.

About our Louisville Showroom

Our Louisville showroom is the second showroom for Gateway Classic Cars and opened in August of 2011. We are having great luck in the Louisville area and are humbled by the welcoming response we have received from the local classic car community. Our 45,000 square foot showroom is attached to the Exit 16 Antique Mall, so you can easily spend the whole day here.

Louisville Showroom Pics

Louisville Showroom Staff


Lisa Molck
Office Manager
lisa@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dennis Severs
Sales Manager
dennis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kenny Kahl
Lead Salesman
kenny@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Coy
Sales Support

Justin Turner
Business Development Representative
Justin.Turner@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chad Runnels
Marketing Agent
chad@gatewayclassiccars.com

Quick Search





June 2017 Page Views: 3,372,400

Book your next event at www.eventspacestl.com