BLUE NAVBAR TOGGLE BUTTON
TOP RIGHT CORNER

Meet Our Staff

World's Largest Classic and Exotic Car Sales Company

2,729 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

World's Largest Classic and Exotic Car Sales Company

2,729 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

Corporate Staff @ 618-271-3000

Sal Akbani
President - CEO

Shawn Beach
CFO & COO
shawn@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Morse
Director of Sales
greg@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ashley Rogers
Director of Marketing and Business Development
ashley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brittney Hartman
Controller
brittney@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jennifer Hoormann
Human Resources Specialist
jennifer.hoormann@gatewayclassiccars.com

Steve Jokuti
IT Manager
steve.jokuti@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bill Clayton
Software Engineer
bill.clayton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Srivaishnav Gandhe
Mid Level Programmer
srivaishnav@gatewayclassiccars.com

Linda Miller
Staff Accountant
linda.miller@gatewayclassiccars.com

Arin Yann
Staff Accountant
arin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kelsey Aydt
Staff Accountant
kelsey.k@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chad Reese
Marketing Supervisor
chad.reese@gatewayclassiccars.com

Mason Lyons
Graphic Designer
mason.lyons@gatewayclassiccars.com

Casey Bell
Caffeine & Chrome Coordinator
casey.bell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nikki Brown
SEO/SEM Coordinator
nikki@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chrissy Clifton
Marketing Assistant
chrissy.clifton@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chelsey Schniers
Marketing Coordinator
chelsey.schniers@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cadee Velten
Marketing Assistant
cadee.velten@gatewayclassiccars.com

AJ Dumler
Inventory Consultant Manager
aj.dumler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Adam Gergab
Inventory Associate Manager
adam.gergab@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kayla Boyer
Inventory Assistant
kayla.boyer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chad Runnels
Inventory Associate
chad@gatewayclassiccars.com

Rick Chadwick
Inventory Associate
rick.chadwick@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Adams
Inventory Associate
james.adams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nina Barker
Inventory Associate
Nina.barker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Martin Boehmer
Inventory Associate
martin.boehmer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Daryl Williams
Inventory Associate
daryl.williams@gatewayclassiccars.com

Lance Still
Inventory Associate
lance.still@gatewayclassiccars.com

Carla Emke
Inventory Associate
carla.emke@gatewayclassiccars.com

Anthony Johnson
Inventory Associate
anthony.johnson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Masen Motsinger
Inventory Associate
masen.motsinger@gatewayclassiccars.com

Amanda Feltes
Executive Assistant
amanda.feltes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Don Burns
Head of Maintenance
don@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kristen Robbins
Events Coordinator
kristen.robbins@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tampa Showroom Staff @ 813-645-6200

Veronica Macias
Office Manager
veronica@gatewayclassiccars.com

Byron Morris
Lead Salesman
byron.morris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff George
Sales Consultant
jeff.george@gatewayclassiccars.com

Johnny Lane
Sales Consultant
john.lane@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jake Levin
Inventory Consultant
jake.levin@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jay Glenn
Inventory Consultant
jay.glenn@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matthew Forde
Videographer

St. Louis Showroom Staff @ 618-271-3000

Cynthia Simpson
Office Manager
cynthia.simpson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brendan Chambers
Regional Sales Manager
brendan@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Gersman
Lead Salesman
chris@gatewayclassiccars.com

Christopher Scheer
Lead Salesman
christopher.scheer@gatewayclassiccars.com

David Gray
Sales Consultant
david.gray@gatewayclassiccars.com

Andrew Evans
Inventory Consultant
andrew.evans@gatewayclassiccars.com

Scott Spaeth
Videographer

Scottsdale Showroom Staff @ 623-900-4884

Jamie Sullivan
Office Manager
jamie.sullivan@gatewayclassicars.com

Miles Sampson
Sales Consultant
miles.sampson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Medley
Sales Consultant
aaron.medley@gatewayclassiccars.com

Martin Meyers
Sales Consultant
martin.meyers@gatewayclassiccars.com

Marcos Alcantar
Sales Support

Martin Bowe
Inventory Consultant
martin.bowe@gatewayclassiccars.com

Philadelphia Showroom Staff @ 856-599-4100

Bill Mack
Lead Salesman
bill.mack@gatewayclassiccars.com

Karina Seixas
Sales Consultant
karina.seixas@gatewayclassiccars.com

Amanda Spross
Inventory Consultant
amanda.spross@gatewayclassiccars.com

Orlando Showroom Staff @ 407-771-2000

Shawna Hall
Office Manager
shawna.hall@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matt Thompson
Regional Sales Manager
matt.thompson@gatewayclassiccars.com

James Hecker
Lead Salesman
james.hecker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Diorio
Sales Consultant
Joe.diorio@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kevin Morse
Sales Consultant
kevin.morse@gatewayclassiccars.com

Joe Redling
Sales Support

Jonathan Cleveland
Inventory Consultant
jonathan.cleveland@gatewayclassiccars.com

Stephan Findura
Inventory Consultant
stephan.findura@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nashville Showroom Staff @ 615-213-1800

Morissa Duke
Office Manager
morissa.duke@gatewayclassiccars.com

Cody Jones
Regional Sales Manager
cody.jones@gatewayclassiccars.com

Bob Pierce
Lead Salesman
bob.pierce@gatewayclassiccars.com

Matthew McCain
Sales Consultant
matthew.mccain@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nicholas Pack
Sales Consultant
nicholas.pack@gatewayclassiccars.com

Howard Henry
Sales Support

Jason Anderson
Inventory Consultant
jason.anderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Indianapolis Showroom Staff @ 317-688-1100

Courtney Davis
Office Manager
courtney.davis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brad Sandoe
Sales Consultant
brad.sandoe@gatewayclassiccars.com

Mike Thurman
Sales Consultant
michael.thurman@gatewayclassiccars.com

Zach Cramer
Inventory Consultant
zach.cramer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Milwaukee Showroom Staff @ 262-891-4253

Dennis Zawilla
Sales Manager
dennis.zawilla@gatewayclassiccars.com

Tim Dollmeyer
Sales Consultant
tim.dollmeyer@gatewayclassiccars.com

Billy Flahive
Sales Support

Larry Rightler
Inventory Consultant
larry.rightler@gatewayclassiccars.com

Las Vegas Showroom Staff @ 702-830-9215

Adrianna Amato
Office Manager
adrianna.amato@gatewayclassiccars.com

Damon Bounds
Sales Consultant
damon.bounds@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jason Lao
Videographer

Louisville Showroom Staff @ 812-294-1555

Lisa Molck
Office Manager
lisa@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dennis Severs
Regional Sales Manager
dennis@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kenny Kahl
Sales Manager
kenny@gatewayclassiccars.com

Greg Coy
Sales Support

Tyrell Cunningham
Inventory Consultant
tyrell.cunningham@gatewayclassiccars.com

Houston Showroom Staff @ 832-243-6220

Mindy Becerra
Office Manager
mindy.becerra@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Youngflesh
Lead Salesman
jeff@gatewayclassiccars.com

Shayne Johnson
Lead Salesman
shayne.johnson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Elizabeth Belmares
Sales Consultant
elizabeth.belmares@gatewayclassiccars.com

Benjamin Osorio-Torres
Sales Support

Joseph Crosby
Sales Support

Sean McLoad
Inventory Consultant
sean.mcload@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nick Moore
Inventory Consultant
nicholas.moore@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ft. Lauderdale Showroom Staff @ 954-227-4202

Viviana Baez
Office Manager
viviana.baez@gatewayclassiccars.com

Toby Tyborec
Lead Salesman
toby.tyborec@gatewayclassiccars.com

Mike Serp
Sales Consultant
mike.serp@gatewayclassiccars.com

John Cullen
Sales Support

Gabe Llanes
Inventory Consultant
gabe.llanes@gatewayclassiccars.com

Dallas Showroom Staff @ 817-310-9400

Nadia Borras
Office Manager
nadia.borras@gatewayclassiccars.com

Chris Rockwell
Lead Sales
chris.rockwell@gatewayclassiccars.com

Damon Gaines
Sales Consultant
damon.gaines@gatewayclassiccars.com

Drew Sanderson
Sales Consultant
drew.sanderson@gatewayclassiccars.com

Gary Jones
Sales Support

Tommy Harrington
Inventory Consultant
tommy.harrington@gatewayclassiccars.com

Detroit Showroom Staff @ 313-982-3100

Chelsea Koponen
Office Manager
chelsea@gatewayclassiccars.com

Michael Weitz
Sales Manager
michael.weitz@gatewayclassiccars.com

Nate MacDonald
Sales Consultant
nate.macdonald@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeremy A Clor
Sales Support

Tony Saif
Inventory Consultant
tony.saif@gatewayclassiccars.com

Denver Showroom Staff @ 303-872-4722

Katy Flick
Office Manager
katy.flick@gatewayclassiccars.com

Zach Hannula
Sales Manager
zach.hannula@gatewayclassiccars.com

Kurt Cleveland
Sales Consultant
kurt.cleveland@gatewayclassiccars.com

Devin DeSimone
Inventory Consultant
devin.desimone@gatewayclassiccars.com

Drew Sullivan
Videographer

Chicago Showroom Staff @ 708-444-4488

Samantha Shepardson
Office Manager
sam@gatewayclassiccars.com

Sam Dempsey
Sales Consultant
sam.dempsey@gatewayclassiccars.com

Ayhan Ozgen
Sales Consultant
ayhan.ozgen@gatewayclassiccars.com

Brian Mitchell
Sales Support

Don Walker
Inventory Consultant
don.walker@gatewayclassiccars.com

Atlanta Showroom Staff @ 678-894-4833

Jason Livy
Lead Salesman
jason.livy@gatewayclassiccars.com

Jeff Wright
Sales Consultant
jeff.wright@gatewayclassiccars.com

Aaron Moore
Sales Support

Shannon Walls
Inventory Consultant
shannon.walls@gatewayclassiccars.com

© Copyright 2018, Gateway Classic Cars
All Rights Reserved

Gateway Classic Cars
1237 Central Park Dr. O'Fallon, IL. 62269
(618) 271-3000
(800) 231-3616

2,729 Classic and Exotics For Sale Today

Our vehicles were viewed 2,765,268 times in Sep 2018

RECOMMENDED LATEST VERSION OF YOUR BROWSER FOR BEST RESULTS
SOME FEATURES WILL NOT WORK WITH OLDER BROWSERS